Meeting of the examination committee 17.6

Meeting of master's theses in the speciality 171 Electronics, educational and scientific and educational and professional programmes "Electronic components and systems"

Format: offline for members of the commission.

When: 25 May at 10:00 a.m.

Where: 406 room, building 12

Members of the commission:

Chairman: Associate Professor Verbytskyi E.V.

Members: prof. Zhuykov V.Y.

prof. Tereshchenko T.O.

Associate Professor Safronov P.S.

Five students were admitted to the defence:

- Bazilyuk Semen;
- Melnyk Ivan;
- Mykola Miroshnichenko;
- Navrotskyi Vitalii;
- Dmytro Sergeev.

Anyone other than the commission members can join the meeting online.

On the Zoom platform,
Join Zoom Meeting